The Forbidden Library (Storm Phase Book 3) by David Alastair Hayden

Turesobei may have saved the world,

but has he doomed everyone he loves?

Trapped in a strange and dangerous land, Turesobei must find a way to get his sister and his friends home. But Awasa, his aristocratic fiancé, has been twisted into a mad and monstrous creature by dark magic. Now she leads an army of demons, but she still only wants one thing — him.

Storm Phase

A teenage wizard burdened with a mysterious destiny, a cat-girl ninja he can't help but fall for, and a bat-winged daemon that doubles as a diary embark on a journey of self-discovery in a world teeming with monsters and magic. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Avatar: the Last Airbender, this enchanting Asian-inspired fantasy series delivers fast-paced adventure for readers young and old.

Book 3: The Forbidden Library

Turesobei may have saved the world,

but has he doomed everyone he loves?

Trapped in a strange and dangerous land, Turesobei must find a way to get his sister and his friends home. But Awasa, his aristocratic fiancé, has been twisted into a mad and monstrous creature by dark magic. Now she leads an army of demons, but she still only wants one thing — him.

Aided by the bear-like goronku, Turesobei and his companions race across a landscape where the smallest mistake can kill you. One place might hold the knowledge they seek, only there's a reason it's forbidden.

About David Alastair Hayden

David Alastair Hayden scribbles and podcasts tales of fantasy adventure for young and adult readers.

He lives in Alabama, along with his delightful wife and three lovely cats.

David studied history, literature, and religion at the University of Alabama. He practices Yang Taijiquan, and he enjoys playing and designing roleplaying games.

David is also an avid collector of vintage manual typewriters, mostly from the 1950's. All his new fiction is now composed on these machines.

Price: $5.99 USD

Read more from source….

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “The Forbidden Library (Storm Phase Book 3) by David Alastair Hayden

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s