Sophie’s Father by Judi Nolan

Grace Dennison has no choice but to seek help from Hayes McKinnon. But his help comes with strings…

Grace Dennison has no choice. Her adopted daughter needs a life-saving operation. And there is only one person who can afford it – the little girl's father.

Hayes McKinnon is not about to have a child who knows nothing about pushed into his life. But Grace seems determined the child is his. Or is she? There is a catch in the story that will complicate both their lives beyond imagining…

About Judi Nolan

I am a full time caregiver to the elderly, so writing time and freedom is a luxury. But I do try and keep my pen going (or keyboard) and adding to my collection of books. So look out for more books from me in the near future. I am married with two adult children and two gorgeous grandbabies who keep me on my toes! I hope you enjoy reading my stories as much as I enjoyed writing them.

Price: Free!

Download: epub | mobi (Kindle) | pdf

Read more from source….

Leave a Reply

